Re: Internet

By Elf on Tue May 16 10:13:00 2023

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu May 27 11:41:44 2021

the nothing to hide argument

By Ogg on Sun Nov 28 21:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon Nov 29 07:23:00 2021

eTransfer msg section, pretty lame

By Ogg on Tue Nov 16 18:52:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Nov 16 18:52:00 2021

demise of FB w/FF and w/Opera

By Ogg on Tue Oct 26 20:49:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Sun Nov 14 15:51:56 2021

let's encrypt certif problem

By Ogg on Mon Oct 11 20:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Oct 19 03:23:54 2021

Re: KICQ as an "Old New I

By knightbbs on Fri Jun 25 23:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Oct 15 09:48:41 2021

0 / 11  0 / 0
Google to turn on 2-factor authentication for 150MN

By Ogg on Wed Oct 6 09:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Wed Oct 6 09:06:00 2021

sneaky links

By Ogg on Tue Sep 14 11:17:00 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Tue Sep 14 11:17:00 2021

SignalTech wifi booster - Sounds suspicious

By Nightfox on Mon Aug 23 15:02:00 2021

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Thu Sep 9 14:07:00 2021

2 / 4  0 / 1
Pi-Hole

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jul 28 08:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Mantrid on Tue Sep 7 16:20:50 2021

protonmail shares IP address leading to arrest

By Ogg on Mon Sep 6 20:21:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Tue Sep 7 03:16:20 2021

Privacy is Power: take back your control

By Ogg on Sun Sep 5 23:46:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Sep 6 08:01:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
Halting Hackers

By The Millionaire on Sun Aug 29 17:57:04 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Sun Aug 29 17:57:04 2021

Fast Download Manager

By The Millionaire on Thu Aug 19 16:27:06 2021

Latest reply by The Millionaire on Thu Aug 19 16:27:06 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
freedom phone

By Ogg on Wed Jul 14 22:19:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Aug 9 03:43:08 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
KICQ as an "Old New ICQ"

By Andrew From Orel on Wed Jun 23 09:13:05 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Jul 20 09:10:48 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
An Ugly Truth: Inside Facebook's Battle for Domination

By Ogg on Thu Jul 15 22:28:00 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jul 16 08:59:44 2021

Shoping

By HusTler on Sun Apr 25 18:50:34 2021

Latest reply by Phigan on Sun Jun 13 18:07:22 2021

Cloudflare

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Apr 21 03:26:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue May 4 11:24:43 2021

undo send

By Ogg on Tue Apr 20 07:16:15 2021

Latest reply by Ogg on Mon May 3 18:07:00 2021

dumbest ideas

By Ogg on Sun Apr 25 05:25:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Apr 28 14:07:19 2021

Secure Telnet

By fusion on Fri Mar 26 12:19:00 2021

Latest reply by fusion on Fri Mar 26 12:19:00 2021

Cheap Hosting...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Dec 28 17:03:30 2020

Latest reply by Rampage on Fri Mar 26 01:48:24 2021

IPv6 and NAT (was: Cheap Hosting...)

By Rampage on Sun Mar 21 05:50:52 2021

Latest reply by Rampage on Mon Mar 22 00:09:21 2021

Geeks in Montreal

By Ogg on Mon Jan 25 17:31:00 2021

Latest reply by Ennev on Fri Jan 29 03:20:45 2021

is this to ALL?

By Ogg on Sun Aug 16 12:27:00 2020

Latest reply by Ennev on Mon Jan 25 10:58:08 2021

data caps

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Jan 9 07:13:00 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Mon Jan 11 19:32:21 2021

web hosting

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Jan 8 05:02:00 2021

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Jan 8 05:02:00 2021

Data Caps

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Dec 24 03:00:00 2020

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Tue Jan 5 07:59:21 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: The Fourth Industrial Revolution

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 8 19:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 18:36:41 2020

0 / 38  0 / 1
Steam DRM

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 8 19:17:49 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Mon Oct 12 14:16:15 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 16:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 16:48:00 2020

Topic drift?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Aug 30 10:25:53 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Sep 3 17:20:32 2020

Joomla

By Grease on Tue Aug 25 09:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Grease on Tue Aug 25 09:56:00 2020

Re: Linux

By Gamgee on Sat Aug 8 19:09:00 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Mon Aug 24 17:55:00 2020

0 / 9  0 / 0
Re: This strange world

By calcmandan on Thu Aug 13 02:04:00 2020

Latest reply by calcmandan on Sat Aug 22 14:25:00 2020

Re: The Fourth Industrial

By Dennisk on Sun Aug 9 07:47:00 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Tue Aug 18 17:50:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
something that's 5+ seasons long

By Ogg on Sun Aug 16 13:59:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tue Aug 18 17:08:41 2020

Re: BBSes today

By Dennisk on Sun Aug 9 08:01:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Tue Aug 18 15:51:57 2020

0 / 5  0 / 0
Kids

By Nightfox on Sun Aug 16 12:58:13 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Aug 17 15:24:00 2020

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: lossy or FLAC or CD

By Ogg on Wed Aug 12 21:22:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Aug 16 15:33:00 2020

Cultural Stagnation

By Arelor on Sat Aug 15 00:56:30 2020

Latest reply by Dennisk on Sun Aug 16 08:11:00 2020

is this to All?

By Ogg on Sat Aug 15 05:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sat Aug 15 14:35:05 2020

Re: Fourth Industrial Rev

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 8 21:36:22 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sat Aug 15 14:04:24 2020

0 / 2  0 / 0
cell unlimited

By Ogg on Thu Aug 13 04:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Ogg on Thu Aug 13 04:58:00 2020

"long distance" is irrelevant

By Ogg on Mon Aug 10 07:31:01 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Aug 12 13:36:00 2020

Re: 5G

By Andeddu on Sat Aug 8 18:52:24 2020

Latest reply by Andeddu on Sat Aug 8 21:27:26 2020