Re: BBSing on CP/M

By paulie420 on Wed Sep 1 09:52:22 2021

Latest reply by Otto Reverse on Mon Sep 20 16:22:44 2021

WiFi Modem

By paulie420 on Fri Sep 17 18:34:28 2021

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sat Sep 18 17:36:10 2021

NetWare BBS?

By acn on Sat Sep 11 11:01:00 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Sat Sep 18 08:45:00 2021

VideoTEX BBSes

By deon on Wed Sep 15 11:08:48 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Wed Sep 15 07:54:02 2021

Hardware query

By N1uro on Thu Sep 9 10:35:00 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Tue Sep 14 10:47:00 2021

Cado Cat

By Avon on Fri Sep 10 19:46:36 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Fri Sep 10 09:56:32 2021

archive.org

By Alienator on Sat Aug 28 01:29:22 2021

Latest reply by Vorlon on Tue Aug 31 11:35:32 2021

SerenityOS

By Oli on Sat Aug 21 08:18:38 2021

Latest reply by acn on Thu Aug 26 16:13:00 2021

The IBM PC is 40. Happy birthday PC!

By hyjinx on Fri Aug 13 15:20:22 2021

Latest reply by hyjinx on Wed Aug 25 13:35:42 2021

Good Place to Find Retro Computers

By mobbyg on Mon Aug 23 05:54:46 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Aug 24 08:13:00 2021

Re: PDP-8 FPGA

By Pepper on Fri Aug 20 23:44:28 2021

Latest reply by Pepper on Fri Aug 20 23:44:28 2021

My Retro Computing

By Elf on Sat Aug 7 09:34:00 2021

Latest reply by Oli on Tue Aug 17 11:56:50 2021

MicroWeb: A 8088+ Web Browser for DOS: NEW!

By hyjinx on Sun Aug 8 16:24:56 2021

Latest reply by hyjinx on Mon Aug 9 18:19:54 2021

My Retro systems

By Fratm on Sat Aug 7 16:27:04 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Mon Aug 9 08:25:00 2021

This month's Hackerbox

By Jeff on Sat Aug 7 13:38:56 2021

Latest reply by Jeff on Sat Aug 7 13:38:56 2021

Simply Obsolete

By Ogg on Sat Jul 24 19:06:00 2021

Latest reply by Greenlfc on Sat Jul 31 22:44:08 2021

Jameco MPU Grab Bag

By Jeff on Wed Jul 28 15:22:48 2021

Latest reply by Dr. What on Thu Jul 29 08:43:00 2021

howz this for that retro feel?

By Ogg on Tue Jul 27 21:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Gandalf on Wed Jul 28 11:34:34 2021

Re: Full Sound in DOS

By acn on Sun Jul 25 13:09:00 2021

Latest reply by acn on Tue Jul 27 13:18:00 2021